top of page
Logo2.png
MISSION & LEADERSHIP
vetSM.jpg

Our Mission

WARM Welcome House of Peace Dale is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to helping end homelessness in South County since 1987. We offer emergency shelter, a soup kitchen, transitional housing as well as case management services for those in need.

 

welcomehouse.jpg 2015-4-24-12:54:41

Our Programs

Our main facility is a 3-story, historic rooming house that is home to 18 formerly homeless men and women. Our shelter guests are offered free lunch and dinner daily. Lunch is open to the public and is served Monday through Friday (except holidays) from 12:00 p.m – 1:00 p.m. Lunch is currently closed due to Covid-19. Lunch Meals are prepared by volunteers and staff in our commercial kitchen. We offer a safe, sober environment coupled with supportive services aimed at stabilization and permanent housing. A typical stay at WARM Welcome House is 30-90 days, with extended outreach services always available beyond. 

Our efforts are made possible by volunteer support, individual gifts, foundation grants, government assistance, corporate donations, fundraising events and community resource partnerships.

Staff

Russ Partridge

Executive Director

Email: rpartridge@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-596-9276 ext. 106

Jillian Wassmer

Executive Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator

Email: jwassmer@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-596-9276 ext. 107

Erin Metcalf

Director of Finance

Email: emetcalf@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-596-9276 ext. 108

 

Carrie Roberts

Grant Writer

Email: croberts@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-596-9276 ext. 109

 

Monique Krupka

Administrative Program Director

Email: mkrupka@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-596-9276 ext. 102

Matthew White

Clinical Program Director

Email: mwhite@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-596-9276 ext. 105

Sarah Hazelton

Emergency Shelter Program Manager

Email: shazelton@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-782-4770 ext. 3

 

Tyler Schneckenberger

Shelter Case Manager

Email: tschneckenberger@warmcenter.org

Phone: (401)-782-4770 ext. 1

Jane Potter

Bookkeeper 
Email: jpotter@warmcenter.org
Phone: (401) 782-4770 ext. 6

bottom of page